Vorstand

Präsident
Tuchschmid Andreas andreas.tuchschmid@fcthundorf-kickers.ch
Aktuar
Tuchschmid Tobias tobias.tuchschmid@fcthundorf-kickers.ch
Kassier
Egger Max max.egger@fcthundorf-kickers.ch
Juniorenobmann
Eilinger Elmar elmar.eilinger@fcthundorf-kickers.ch
Beisitzer
Lutz Thomas thomas.lutz@fcthundorf-kickers.ch
Rietmann Silvan silvan.rietmann@fcthundorf-kickers.ch